Access the menu

Data protection

General Data Protection Regulation

The new General Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data (GDPR) entered into force on 25th May 2019 in the European Union. The latter is in line with the 1978 French law «Informatique et Libertés» and reinforces the control by citizens of the use that can be made of the data concerning them.
«Quatuor Debussy» undertakes not to resell your personal data for commercial purposes, nor to freely transmit it to third parties. This information is used by our internal services only. «Quatuor Debussy» collects, in a computerized and secure file, only the data you communicate to it via the website, which will be used to communicate with you, following your request, as well as to send you information on its news (newsletters, magazines, etc.). In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Data Processing, Files and Freedom, you have the right to access, correct, oppose and delete personal information that you provide to “Quatuor Debussy”, by contacting the team or by writing to the following address: Quatuor Debussy, 1 rue Philippe de Lassalle, BP 4357, 69242 Lyon.


All the contents of this website – texts, photographs, illustrations, musical recordings, video clips, etc. – are protected by French and international copyright laws. Any reproduction of these contents is prohibited without prior written permission.
This website was developed by Jean-Charles Gien, designed by Atelier Chose, imagined and coordinated by Damien Donin (Quatuor Debussy). Photo credits: Bernard Benant. Video credits: Y-kwis. Thanks to all the contributors of this website: Camille Poulain, Marine Rousseau–Stern, Samina Börner, Fanny Maire, Louis Grillet (Quatuor Debussy).

Follow us!

Sign up for the french newsletter

Follow the Debussy Quartet