Access the menu

Chopin, Schumann


avec Quatuor Debussy, Hervé Billaut (piano)

Quintet with piano in E flat major op.44 (1843)
— CHOPIN Frédéric
1st concerto for piano opus 11, transcription for piano and quartet

It is with Hervé Billaut, an internationally renowned pianist, that the Debussy String Quartet joins forces for an evening of high quintet playing. On the programme, two works by the great masters of the Romantic period will be performed during this performance: Frédéric Chopin’s first piano quintet and Robert Schumann’s piano quintet.

Suivez-nous !

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle

Suivre le Quatuor Debussy