Access the menu

From Paris With Love


avec Quatuor Debussy, Alexander Gurning (piano), Philippe Graffin (violin)

— RAVEL Maurice
Quartet in F major opus 35 (1903)
Concert for violin, piano and quartet op.21 (1891)

The Debussy String Quartet, accompanied by Philippe Graffin on violin and Alexander Gurning on piano, has decided, together with the artists, to delve into the works of the great French composers to deliver a performance “made in France” that will delight more than one. Ready to travel musically to Paris?

Suivez-nous !

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle

Suivre le Quatuor Debussy