Access the menu

Mozart avec Naoko Oyaguchi

With Naoko Oyaguchi (clarinetist)

avec Naoko Oyaguchi (clarinet), Quatuor Debussy

— MOZART Wolfgang Amadeus
Divertimento n°3 in F major KV 138 (1772)
Requiem KV 626, quartet version by Peter LICHTENTHAL (1802)
Quintet with clarinet in A major KV 581 (1789)

Follow us!

Sign up for the french newsletter

Follow the Debussy Quartet