Access the menu

Mozart, Mellits, Debussy


avec Quatuor Debussy

— MOZART Wolfgang Amadeus
Divertimento n°3 in F major KV 138 (1772)
Quartet No. 4 Prometheus (2011)
— DEBUSSY Claude
Quartet op.10 in G minor (1893)

The Debussy String Quartet will meet you at the Temple de Chalencon to (re)discover three emblematic composers of their respective eras: Wolfang Amadeus Mozart, leader of the classical period, Claude Debussy, master of French romanticism, and Marc Mellits, a renowned American composer still active. Through this musical journey through time, the Debussy String Quartet will revisit its classics with you and give you an overview of the great works written for string quartet!

Suivez-nous !

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle

Suivre le Quatuor Debussy