Access the menu

Mozart, Ravel, Schumann

With Yasuko Mastuda, piano

avec Yasuko Matsuda (piano), Quatuor Debussy

— RAVEL Maurice
Quartet in F major opus 35 (1903)
Quintet with piano in E flat major op.44 (1843)
— MOZART Wolfgang Amadeus
Quartet n°14 in G major KV 387 (1782)

Concert avec Yasuko Matsuda au piano et le Quatuor Debussy.

Follow us!

Sign up for the french newsletter

Follow the Debussy Quartet